I’m not a fan of waiting. I hated waiting for my LSAT score; I hated (and still hate) waiting for acceptances, rejections, and waitlistings; and now I hate waiting for law school to start. Mostly because I’m so over undergrad. I have very little left to do and now I am simply coasting to graduation. I’m also trying to get everything in order for my new town from 800 miles away. I’ve possibly found an apartment, but the problem is that the lease starts June 1, and I won’t move until August 1. I’m hoping to work it out so that I can live there. It is 2 minutes by car from the law school and 10 minutes walking. And its not too expensive, which is always a plus. I won’t have to have a roommate (which is probably the best part of the whole deal) and I can enjoy living away from my sister.

As much as I’m worried about law school and how hard it is going to be, I can’t wait to graduate and move on with my life.

