Schedules should be out today, I hope. My law school uses the same online system that my undergrad did, so I know the ins and outs and how to find out exactly what I want to know. I went on today to see if the books had been posted (one class in one section hasn’t) and decided to look at the part that says “Look up classes to add”. Although I couldn’t actually add the classes, I did notice that the number of people in each of the first year classes is going up. So it looks like we should get our schedules today.

Edit:

Finally, here it is! My earliest class in the day is at 11:30 am; only one class starts (or ends) after 4:45 pm. Overall, I’m really happy with it. I got the professor I loved at ASW for Crim Law, so I hope his class is as interesting as his session was. And the best part (for me at least) is that I can still bowl once a week. 🙂 I’ve been bowling in leagues for the past 16 years and I was concerned that I would not have a night open that worked with the two leagues I would bowl in. Both are free, so I have a choice now. Anyway, here is my schedule:

  • Monday: 2:00 – 3:15 (Civ Pro); 3:30 – 4:45 (Crim Law)
  • Tuesday: 11:30 – 12:45 (Torts); 2:00 – 3:15 (Civ Pro); 3:30 – 4:45 (Crim Law)
  • Wednesday: 3:30 – 4:45 (Crim Law); 6:30 – 8:00 (Legal Skills)
  • Thursday: 11:30 – 12:45 (Torts); 2:00 – 3:15 (Civ Pro)
  • Friday: 11:30 – 12:45 (Torts)
