1. A very nostalgic place that reminds me of being a kid is Ohio. We visited every year as a kid to see my family and every time I’m there I remember all the fun I had and the family I miss.
  2. If someone really wants to show me how much they love me they can make me dinner. Food has always been a way to show love in my life–my mom cooked whatever we wanted for dinner on our birthdays and I prefer something that can be enjoyed together over any gift.
  3. Lately I’ve been wondering a lot about what my life will be like in the fall. No matter how much you read about law school, it won’t compare to being there!
  4. When it comes to saving money I am pretty good at it. I try to control my vices (like DVDs) as much as possible. I feel better knowing that if something happens and I need the money it is there.
  5. I’d prefer snow over humidity any day!
  6. I wish I knew how to make biscuits and gravy, my favorite meal that my boyfriend cooks for me. Although if I could make it, I would probably weigh 500 pounds.
  7. I’m just waiting for my books to get here.

Head on over to Lauren’s blog to join in yourself!

